hip hop muse

hip hop don’t stop. whatever i give you, it will be heavily seasoned with hip hop flavor like your grandma’s secret fried chicken recipe. this is the life of a b-girl. street fab, urban sophisticate. ghetto socialite. all the way real. are you down?

Don’t Be Mean, It’s Halloween October 31, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — hiphopmuse @ 8:24 pm

Happy Halloween ya’ll! Hopefully you’re enjoying yourself…drinking, eating candy, and engaging in debauchery. That’s what it’s all about on Hallow’s Eve. There’s so much bullshit going on in the world right now, we all deserve to escape into whoever we want to be today.

For the ladies, this is a day to explore our inner slutty whore. Most sexy Halloween costumes amount to massive amounts of leg, boob, and cheek action. It’s overcast and rainy in LA today (gasp! We ain’t had precipitation since May) but it don’t stop. Bust out the fishnets and stilettos and keep it pushing.

Personally, I’m tapping out of Halloween festivities today. I went to a costume party last week so I don’t feel like I’m missing out if I stay in, eat candy, and drink wine. My costume was Ms. Slutty Nerd. Actually, that’s not too far from who I am as a person, so it worked out pretty well. All I had to do was add tape to my glasses for my costume. Obviously I’m not really a slut, but I think I’m pretty damn sexy and brainy. Ms. Slutty Nerd is an extension of my personality ;-).

I’m feeling Thriller-ish. It’s a classic Halloween piece, so it’s only right that it gets some play. You know you know whole dance routine by heart, so get up and dance along. I am.

*In my best witch cackle*

bwahahahahahah!

 

Leave a Reply

