hip hop muse

hip hop don’t stop. whatever i give you, it will be heavily seasoned with hip hop flavor like your grandma’s secret fried chicken recipe. this is the life of a b-girl. street fab, urban sophisticate. ghetto socialite. all the way real. are you down?

Celebrate HipHopMuse’s Birthday September 20, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — hiphopmuse @ 8:36 pm

Sorry for my brief absence from the blogosphere, I celebrated my birthday (9/17) this week. I’ve been celebrating this entire week, and will continue to do so until the end of the month. It’s a celebration bitches!

Btw, shout out to all the Virgos out there. I’m lucky enough to share a birthday with a hip hop luminary, the one and only Doug E. Fresh. In honor of me, Doug E., and all Virgos, enjoy this:

Ludacris, Nas, Doug E. Fresh: Virgo

 

One Response to “Celebrate HipHopMuse’s Birthday”

  1. Dez Says:

    9/18 – Virgos on DECK!

    I definitely played that song when I was on air the day before my birthday.
    Thanks for the blogroll add, but we spell it “Tha Aftershock” for branding purposes.


Leave a Reply

